🏆 Mali Cup

The Mali Cup has been a prominent fixture in Mali’s football landscape since its inception in 1961. This prestigious cup competition stands as a testament to Mali’s deep-rooted love for the sport and its role in nurturing talent and fostering unity within communities across the nation.

Main Teams in the Competition

The Mali Cup brings together a diverse array of teams that encapsulate Mali’s footballing spirit. Notable clubs include Stade Malien, Djoliba AC, AS Réal Bamako, and Onze Créateurs de Niaréla. These teams take to the pitch, showcasing their skill and determination, and creating moments that resonate with fans across the country.

🏆 Winning Teams in the Last 10 Seasons

🗓️ Season🥇 Winner🏃🏾 Runner-Up
2012Stade MalienDjoliba AC
2013Stade MalienAS Réal Bamako
2014Stade MalienDjoliba AC
2015AS Réal BamakoStade Malien
2016Stade MalienDjoliba AC
2017Djoliba ACStade Malien
2018Stade MalienAS Réal Bamako
2019 – Season Cancelled –
2020 – Season Cancelled –
2021Stade MalienAS Réal Bamako
2022Stade MalienAS Réal Bamako


The Mali Cup stands as a testament to the fervor of football in Mali, providing a platform for local talents to shine and communities to unite. Each year, fans are treated to exhilarating matches that reflect the nation’s deep-seated passion for the sport. For a comprehensive understanding of the Mali Cup and other similar football competitions across Africa, this website is a valuable resource. Dive into the world of African football to explore the excitement, skill, and camaraderie that define the beautiful game on the continent.

🏆 France Ligue 1

🏆 Italy Serie A

🏆 Spain La Liga