🏆 Central African Republic League

The Central African Republic League has been a driving force behind football’s growth in the heart of Africa since its inception in 1968. This annual league competition stands as a testament to the nation’s love for the sport and its role in fostering talent and unity among communities across the country.

Main Teams in the League

The Central African Republic League brings together a collection of teams that exemplify the passion and dedication of football in the nation. Among the prominent clubs are Olympic Real de Bangui, Anges de Fatima, Tempête Mocaf, and FC Kaga-Bandoro. These teams showcase their prowess on the pitch, creating memorable moments that resonate with fans nationwide.

🏆 Winning Teams in the Last 10 Seasons

🗓️ Season🥇 Winner🏃🏾 Runner-Up
2012Anges de FatimaOlympic Real de Bangui
2013Anges de FatimaOlympic Real de Bangui
2014Tempête MocafAS Kéno
2015Olympic Real de BanguiTempête Mocaf
2016Olympic Real de BanguiAnges de Fatima
2017Tempête MocafAnges de Fatima
2018AS KénoTempête Mocaf
2019AS Tempête MocafOlympic Real de Bangui
2020Season Cancelled
2021Olympic Real de BanguiAnges de Fatima
2022Tempête MocafTempête Mocaf


The Central African Republic League stands as a cornerstone of football in the region, providing a platform for local talents to shine and communities to come together. As each season unfolds, fans witness gripping matches that reflect the nation’s deep-seated passion for the game. For more comprehensive insights into the Central African Republic League and similar football competitions across Africa, this website offers a wealth of information. Explore further to uncover the essence of African football, where skill, dedication, and unity intertwine to create a vibrant tapestry of the beautiful game.

🏆 France Ligue 1

🏆 Italy Serie A

🏆 Spain La Liga